Denver Broncos updated schedule for remainder of 2020 NFL season

Denver Broncos updated schedule for remainder of 2020 NFL season

NFL

Denver Broncos updated schedule for remainder of 2020 NFL season

By

Because the New England Patriots had multiple cases of COVID-19, they could not play the Denver Broncos in Week 5. That forced the NFL to move the Patriots-Broncos game to Week 6, which also moved two other games on Denver’s schedule.

Here’s a look at the Broncos’ updated schedule for the rest of the season:

Week 6 @ New England Patriots Sun, Oct. 18 (11:00 a.m.) CBS
Week 7 vs. Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct. 25 (2:25 p.m.) CBS
Week 8 vs. Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Nov. 1 (2:05 p.m.) CBS
Week 9 @ Atlanta Falcons Sun, Nov. 8 (11:00 a.m.) CBS
Week 10 @ Las Vegas Raiders Sun, Nov. 15 (2:05 p.m.) CBS
Week 11 vs. Miami Dolphins Sun, Nov. 22 (2:05 p.m.) CBS
Week 12 vs. New Orleans Saints Sun, Nov. 29 (2:05 p.m.) Fox
Week 13 @ Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec. 6 (6:20 p.m.) NBC
Week 14 vs. Carolina Panthers Sun, Dec. 13 (11:00 a.m.) CBS
Week 15 vs. Buffalo Bills Either Dec. 20 or Dec. 21 TBD
Week 16 @ Los Angeles Chargers Either Dec. 27 or Dec. 28 TBD
Week 17 vs. Las Vegas Raiders Sun, Jan. 3 (2:25 p.m.) CBS

Because the league changed Week 5 to count as Denver’s bye week, the Broncos will have to play 12-straight games to finish their season.

Latest

More Champion Daily
Home